GS 2016 art 75

GS 2016 Article 75 – CRTS – Principal Address

The chairman introduced the Senate members of the CRTS present at the synod this evening: Dr. Gerhard Visscher, Dr. Arjan de Visser, Dr. Jason Van Vliet, and Dr. Theodore VanRaalte (Dr. John Smith was in Australia on sabbatical). Dr. Visscher addressed Synod, describing, among others, the accreditation of the CRTS and the need for more students with a view to the many vacancies in the CanRC and FRCA. The full text of his address can be found in Appendix 12.